Planning entrainements / régates

Lundi
Mardi
Mercredi
Jeudi
Vendredi
Samedi
Dimanche
2022-08-29
Mon 29 Aug
2022-08-30
Tue 30 Aug
2022-08-31
Wed 31 Aug
2022-09-01
Thu 1 Sep
2022-09-02
Fri 2 Sep
2022-09-03
Sat 3 Sep
2022-09-04
Sun 4 Sep
2022-09-05
Mon 5 Sep
2022-09-06
Tue 6 Sep
.
2022-09-07
Wed 7 Sep
.
2022-09-08
Thu 8 Sep
.
2022-09-09
Fri 9 Sep
.
2022-09-10
Sat 10 Sep
.
2022-09-11
Sun 11 Sep
.
2022-09-12
Mon 12 Sep
.
2022-09-13
Tue 13 Sep
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
2022-09-14
Wed 14 Sep
.
2022-09-15
Thu 15 Sep
.
2022-09-16
Fri 16 Sep
.
2022-09-17
Sat 17 Sep
.
2022-09-18
Sun 18 Sep
.
2022-09-19
Mon 19 Sep
.
2022-09-20
Tue 20 Sep
.
2022-09-21
Wed 21 Sep
.
2022-09-22
Thu 22 Sep
.
2022-09-23
Fri 23 Sep
.
2022-09-24
Sat 24 Sep
.
2022-09-25
Sun 25 Sep
.
2022-09-26
Mon 26 Sep
.
2022-09-27
Tue 27 Sep
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
2022-09-28
Wed 28 Sep
.
2022-09-29
Thu 29 Sep
.
2022-09-30
Fri 30 Sep
.
2022-10-01
Sat 1 Oct
.
2022-10-02
Sun 2 Oct
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
2022-10-03
Mon 3 Oct
.
2022-10-04
Tue 4 Oct
.
2022-10-05
Wed 5 Oct
.
2022-10-06
Thu 6 Oct
.
2022-10-07
Fri 7 Oct
.
2022-10-08
Sat 8 Oct
.
2022-10-09
Sun 9 Oct
.
2022-10-10
Mon 10 Oct
.
2022-10-11
Tue 11 Oct
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
2022-10-12
Wed 12 Oct
.
2022-10-13
Thu 13 Oct
.
2022-10-14
Fri 14 Oct
.
2022-10-15
Sat 15 Oct
.
2022-10-16
Sun 16 Oct
.
2022-10-17
Mon 17 Oct
.
2022-10-18
Tue 18 Oct
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
2022-10-19
Wed 19 Oct
.
2022-10-20
Thu 20 Oct
.
2022-10-21
Fri 21 Oct
.
2022-10-22
Sat 22 Oct
.
2022-10-23
Sun 23 Oct
.
2022-10-24
Mon 24 Oct
.
2022-10-25
Tue 25 Oct
.
2022-10-26
Wed 26 Oct
.
2022-10-27
Thu 27 Oct
.
2022-10-28
Fri 28 Oct
.
2022-10-29
Sat 29 Oct
.
2022-10-30
Sun 30 Oct
.
2022-10-31
Mon 31 Oct
.
2022-11-01
Tue 1 Nov
.
2022-11-02
Wed 2 Nov
.
2022-11-03
Thu 3 Nov
.
2022-11-04
Fri 4 Nov
.
2022-11-05
Sat 5 Nov
.
2022-11-06
Sun 6 Nov
.
2022-11-07
Mon 7 Nov
.
2022-11-08
Tue 8 Nov
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
2022-11-09
Wed 9 Nov
.
2022-11-10
Thu 10 Nov
.
2022-11-11
Fri 11 Nov
.
2022-11-12
Sat 12 Nov
.
2022-11-13
Sun 13 Nov
.
2022-11-14
Mon 14 Nov
.
2022-11-15
Tue 15 Nov
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
2022-11-16
Wed 16 Nov
.
2022-11-17
Thu 17 Nov
.
2022-11-18
Fri 18 Nov
.
2022-11-19
Sat 19 Nov
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
2022-11-20
Sun 20 Nov
.
2022-11-21
Mon 21 Nov
.
2022-11-22
Tue 22 Nov
.
2022-11-23
Wed 23 Nov
.
2022-11-24
Thu 24 Nov
.
2022-11-25
Fri 25 Nov
.
2022-11-26
Sat 26 Nov
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
2022-11-27
Sun 27 Nov
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
2022-11-28
Mon 28 Nov
.
2022-11-29
Tue 29 Nov
.
2022-11-30
Wed 30 Nov
.
2022-12-01
Thu 1 Dec
.
2022-12-02
Fri 2 Dec
.
2022-12-03
Sat 3 Dec
.
2022-12-04
Sun 4 Dec
.
2022-12-05
Mon 5 Dec
.
2022-12-06
Tue 6 Dec
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
2022-12-07
Wed 7 Dec
.
2022-12-08
Thu 8 Dec
.
2022-12-09
Fri 9 Dec
.
2022-12-10
Sat 10 Dec
.
2022-12-11
Sun 11 Dec
.
2022-12-12
Mon 12 Dec
.
2022-12-13
Tue 13 Dec
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
2022-12-14
Wed 14 Dec
.
2022-12-15
Thu 15 Dec
.
2022-12-16
Fri 16 Dec
.
2022-12-17
Sat 17 Dec
.
2022-12-18
Sun 18 Dec
.
2022-12-19
Mon 19 Dec
.
2022-12-20
Tue 20 Dec
.
2022-12-21
Wed 21 Dec
.
2022-12-22
Thu 22 Dec
.
2022-12-23
Fri 23 Dec
.
2022-12-24
Sat 24 Dec
.
2022-12-25
Sun 25 Dec
.
2022-12-26
Mon 26 Dec
.
2022-12-27
Tue 27 Dec
.
2022-12-28
Wed 28 Dec
.
2022-12-29
Thu 29 Dec
.
2022-12-30
Fri 30 Dec
.
2022-12-31
Sat 31 Dec
.
2023-01-01
Sun 1 Jan
.
2023-01-02
Mon 2 Jan
.
2023-01-03
Tue 3 Jan
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
2023-01-04
Wed 4 Jan
.
2023-01-05
Thu 5 Jan
.
2023-01-06
Fri 6 Jan
.
2023-01-07
Sat 7 Jan
.
2023-01-08
Sun 8 Jan
.
2023-01-09
Mon 9 Jan
.
2023-01-10
Tue 10 Jan
.
2023-01-11
Wed 11 Jan
.
2023-01-12
Thu 12 Jan
.
2023-01-13
Fri 13 Jan
.
2023-01-14
Sat 14 Jan
.
2023-01-15
Sun 15 Jan
.
2023-01-16
Mon 16 Jan
.
2023-01-17
Tue 17 Jan
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
2023-01-18
Wed 18 Jan
.
2023-01-19
Thu 19 Jan
.
2023-01-20
Fri 20 Jan
.
2023-01-21
Sat 21 Jan
.
2023-01-22
Sun 22 Jan
.
2023-01-23
Mon 23 Jan
.
2023-01-24
Tue 24 Jan
.
2023-01-25
Wed 25 Jan
.
2023-01-26
Thu 26 Jan
.
2023-01-27
Fri 27 Jan
.
2023-01-28
Sat 28 Jan
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
2023-01-29
Sun 29 Jan
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
2023-01-30
Mon 30 Jan
.
2023-01-31
Tue 31 Jan
.
2023-02-01
Wed 1 Feb
.
2023-02-02
Thu 2 Feb
.
2023-02-03
Fri 3 Feb
.
2023-02-04
Sat 4 Feb
.
2023-02-05
Sun 5 Feb
.
2023-02-06
Mon 6 Feb
.
2023-02-07
Tue 7 Feb
.
2023-02-08
Wed 8 Feb
.
2023-02-09
Thu 9 Feb
.
2023-02-10
Fri 10 Feb
.
2023-02-11
Sat 11 Feb
.
2023-02-12
Sun 12 Feb
.
2023-02-13
Mon 13 Feb
.
2023-02-14
Tue 14 Feb
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
2023-02-15
Wed 15 Feb
.
2023-02-16
Thu 16 Feb
.
2023-02-17
Fri 17 Feb
.
2023-02-18
Sat 18 Feb
.
2023-02-19
Sun 19 Feb
.
2023-02-20
Mon 20 Feb
.
2023-02-21
Tue 21 Feb
.
2023-02-22
Wed 22 Feb
.
2023-02-23
Thu 23 Feb
.
2023-02-24
Fri 24 Feb
.
2023-02-25
Sat 25 Feb
.
2023-02-26
Sun 26 Feb
.
2023-02-27
Mon 27 Feb
.
2023-02-28
Tue 28 Feb
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
2023-03-01
Wed 1 Mar
.
2023-03-02
Thu 2 Mar
.
2023-03-03
Fri 3 Mar
.
2023-03-04
Sat 4 Mar
.
2023-03-05
Sun 5 Mar
.
2023-03-06
Mon 6 Mar
.
2023-03-07
Tue 7 Mar
.
2023-03-08
Wed 8 Mar
.
2023-03-09
Thu 9 Mar
.
2023-03-10
Fri 10 Mar
.
2023-03-11
Sat 11 Mar
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
2023-03-12
Sun 12 Mar
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
2023-03-13
Mon 13 Mar
.
2023-03-14
Tue 14 Mar
.
2023-03-15
Wed 15 Mar
.
2023-03-16
Thu 16 Mar
.
2023-03-17
Fri 17 Mar
.
2023-03-18
Sat 18 Mar
.
2023-03-19
Sun 19 Mar
.
2023-03-20
Mon 20 Mar
.
2023-03-21
Tue 21 Mar
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
2023-03-22
Wed 22 Mar
.
2023-03-23
Thu 23 Mar
.
2023-03-24
Fri 24 Mar
.
2023-03-25
Sat 25 Mar
.
2023-03-26
Sun 26 Mar
.
2023-03-27
Mon 27 Mar
.
2023-03-28
Tue 28 Mar
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
2023-03-29
Wed 29 Mar
.
2023-03-30
Thu 30 Mar
.
2023-03-31
Fri 31 Mar
.
2023-04-01
Sat 1 Apr
.
2023-04-02
Sun 2 Apr
.
2023-04-03
Mon 3 Apr
.
2023-04-04
Tue 4 Apr
.
2023-04-05
Wed 5 Apr
.
2023-04-06
Thu 6 Apr
.
2023-04-07
Fri 7 Apr
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
2023-04-08
Sat 8 Apr
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
2023-04-09
Sun 9 Apr
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
2023-04-10
Mon 10 Apr
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
2023-04-11
Tue 11 Apr
.
2023-04-12
Wed 12 Apr
.
2023-04-13
Thu 13 Apr
.
2023-04-14
Fri 14 Apr
.
2023-04-15
Sat 15 Apr
.
2023-04-16
Sun 16 Apr
.
2023-04-17
Mon 17 Apr
.
2023-04-18
Tue 18 Apr
.
2023-04-19
Wed 19 Apr
.
2023-04-20
Thu 20 Apr
.
2023-04-21
Fri 21 Apr
.
2023-04-22
Sat 22 Apr
.
2023-04-23
Sun 23 Apr
.
2023-04-24
Mon 24 Apr
.
2023-04-25
Tue 25 Apr
.
2023-04-26
Wed 26 Apr
.
2023-04-27
Thu 27 Apr
.
2023-04-28
Fri 28 Apr
.
2023-04-29
Sat 29 Apr
.
2023-04-30
Sun 30 Apr
.
2023-05-01
Mon 1 May
.
2023-05-02
Tue 2 May
.
2023-05-03
Wed 3 May
.
2023-05-04
Thu 4 May
.
2023-05-05
Fri 5 May
.
2023-05-06
Sat 6 May
.
2023-05-07
Sun 7 May
.
2023-05-08
Mon 8 May
.
2023-05-09
Tue 9 May
.
2023-05-10
Wed 10 May
.
2023-05-11
Thu 11 May
.
2023-05-12
Fri 12 May
.
2023-05-13
Sat 13 May
.
2023-05-14
Sun 14 May
.
2023-05-15
Mon 15 May
.
2023-05-16
Tue 16 May
.
2023-05-17
Wed 17 May
.
2023-05-18
Thu 18 May
.
2023-05-19
Fri 19 May
.
2023-05-20
Sat 20 May
.
2023-05-21
Sun 21 May
.
2023-05-22
Mon 22 May
.
2023-05-23
Tue 23 May
.
2023-05-24
Wed 24 May
.
2023-05-25
Thu 25 May
.
2023-05-26
Fri 26 May
.
2023-05-27
Sat 27 May
.
2023-05-28
Sun 28 May
.
2023-05-29
Mon 29 May
.
2023-05-30
Tue 30 May
.
2023-05-31
Wed 31 May
.
2023-06-01
Thu 1 Jun
.
2023-06-02
Fri 2 Jun
.
2023-06-03
Sat 3 Jun
.
2023-06-04
Sun 4 Jun
.
2023-06-05
Mon 5 Jun
.
2023-06-06
Tue 6 Jun
.
2023-06-07
Wed 7 Jun
.
2023-06-08
Thu 8 Jun
.
2023-06-09
Fri 9 Jun
.
2023-06-10
Sat 10 Jun
.
2023-06-11
Sun 11 Jun
.
2023-06-12
Mon 12 Jun
.
2023-06-13
Tue 13 Jun
.
2023-06-14
Wed 14 Jun
.
2023-06-15
Thu 15 Jun
.
2023-06-16
Fri 16 Jun
.
2023-06-17
Sat 17 Jun
.
2023-06-18
Sun 18 Jun
.
2023-06-19
Mon 19 Jun
.
2023-06-20
Tue 20 Jun
.
2023-06-21
Wed 21 Jun
.
2023-06-22
Thu 22 Jun
.
2023-06-23
Fri 23 Jun
.
2023-06-24
Sat 24 Jun
.
2023-06-25
Sun 25 Jun
.
2023-06-26
Mon 26 Jun
.
2023-06-27
Tue 27 Jun
.
2023-06-28
Wed 28 Jun
.
2023-06-29
Thu 29 Jun
.
2023-06-30
Fri 30 Jun
.
2023-07-01
Sat 1 Jul
.
2023-07-02
Sun 2 Jul
.
2023-07-03
Mon 3 Jul
.
2023-07-04
Tue 4 Jul
.
2023-07-05
Wed 5 Jul
.
2023-07-06
Thu 6 Jul
.
2023-07-07
Fri 7 Jul
.
2023-07-08
Sat 8 Jul
.
2023-07-09
Sun 9 Jul
.
2023-07-10
Mon 10 Jul
.
2023-07-11
Tue 11 Jul
.
2023-07-12
Wed 12 Jul
.
2023-07-13
Thu 13 Jul
.
2023-07-14
Fri 14 Jul
.
2023-07-15
Sat 15 Jul
.
2023-07-16
Sun 16 Jul
.
2023-07-17
Mon 17 Jul
.
2023-07-18
Tue 18 Jul
.
2023-07-19
Wed 19 Jul
.
2023-07-20
Thu 20 Jul
.
2023-07-21
Fri 21 Jul
.
2023-07-22
Sat 22 Jul
.
2023-07-23
Sun 23 Jul
.
2023-07-24
Mon 24 Jul
.
2023-07-25
Tue 25 Jul
.
2023-07-26
Wed 26 Jul
.
2023-07-27
Thu 27 Jul
.
2023-07-28
Fri 28 Jul
.
2023-07-29
Sat 29 Jul
.
2023-07-30
Sun 30 Jul
.
2023-07-31
Mon 31 Jul
.
2023-08-01
Tue 1 Aug
.
2023-08-02
Wed 2 Aug
.
2023-08-03
Thu 3 Aug
.
2023-08-04
Fri 4 Aug
.
2023-08-05
Sat 5 Aug
.
2023-08-06
Sun 6 Aug
.
2023-08-07
Mon 7 Aug
.
2023-08-08
Tue 8 Aug
.
2023-08-09
Wed 9 Aug
.
2023-08-10
Thu 10 Aug
.
2023-08-11
Fri 11 Aug
.
2023-08-12
Sat 12 Aug
.
2023-08-13
Sun 13 Aug
.
2023-08-14
Mon 14 Aug
.
2023-08-15
Tue 15 Aug
.
2023-08-16
Wed 16 Aug
.
2023-08-17
Thu 17 Aug
.
2023-08-18
Fri 18 Aug
.
2023-08-19
Sat 19 Aug
.
2023-08-20
Sun 20 Aug
.
2023-08-21
Mon 21 Aug
.
2023-08-22
Tue 22 Aug
.
2023-08-23
Wed 23 Aug
.
2023-08-24
Thu 24 Aug
.
2023-08-25
Fri 25 Aug
.
2023-08-26
Sat 26 Aug
.
2023-08-27
Sun 27 Aug
.
2023-08-28
Mon 28 Aug
.
2023-08-29
Tue 29 Aug
.
2023-08-30
Wed 30 Aug
.
2023-08-31
Thu 31 Aug
.
2023-09-01
Fri 1 Sep
2023-09-02
Sat 2 Sep
2023-09-03
Sun 3 Sep